Who We Are?

Meet our team below.

Boyd R. Langford (Ray) | CEO

ray@langfordmechanical.com

Robert B. Langford (Rob) | Secretary / Treasurer

rob@langfordmechanical.com

Brian T. Dameron | President

brian@langfordmechanical.com

Donna Langford | Office Manager

donna@langfordmechanical.com

Jackie Dameron | Office Manager

jackie@langfordmechanical.com

Leisa Floyd | Secretary

leisa@langfordmechanical.com
1116 Lenco Avenue
Jackson, MO 63755
Phone: 573-243-3238
Fax: 573-243-8057
Home About us Portfolio Services Contractor login Contact us
  Copyright © Langford Mechanical and Sheet Metal, Inc. All Rights Reserved.